When was the last time you wrote a review for an escort you saw?

This is a question I’ve asked of my clients and the response I often get is “never”. 99% of my clients do not write reviews. How could I blame you? A typical client of mine is a busy professional or businessperson who has more important tasks at hand, which is why….

Instead of reviews, here are a few of the many genuine, unedited post-booking texts I have received from clients from Melbourne, Interstate and International tours. Their names have been altered to protect their privacy.


Mohd, November 2017 – Doha, Qatar

Thank you darling I enjoy and had so much fun with you. Have a wonderful day.


Adam, August 2017 – Ballarat, VIC

Hi thanks for last night you were great nice to meet you hope to see you again thanks

(2 months later in Ballarat again)

You are funny and amazing thanks for the laughs and a good time would love to spend the night with you some time think it would be a great night?


Robert, August 2017 – SA

Nite sweetheart xx must admit i had fantastic time and i am thinking of you..take care until our paths hopefully meet again..lots of love robertxo


Jack, July 2017 – SINGAPORE

Thanks for an amazing afternoon, you were perfect 💋And spookily the lift in —— smells of you 🙈

(…2 days later)

Hi Anita, I’m just back into Singapore after my 2 days in —– and reminiscing about Friday. I hope you made it home safely. Best wishes, Jack 😍


Walt, March 2017 – VIC

Thank you so much for today, you really are amazingly gorgeous, I just wish I had met you out in the street then pulled the charms on you cause one hour is not enough…..need so much more of you next time 😜 hope you enjoyed yourself and hopefully we can do it again before too long….👍


More Post-Booking Texts

Travis, December 2016 – VIC

Thanks for coming at such short notice. You were amazing in every way. Next time I will be more organised and see you for a longer booking. xx


Jay, October 2016 – VIC

Just wanted to say that was bloody amazing and that you are phenomenal. Catch you again soon in future!


Andy, September 2016 – QLD

Hi Anita, thank you very much for the time we could spend together last night. You are amazing and I loved every second I spent with you. Have a great day. Andy.


Dave, September 2016 – QLD

Hi Sweetheart. Thanks 4 yesterday u really spoiled me. I had a very good time. U r so Beautiful & sexy. Take care & stay safe SPECIAL BIG HUGS & KISSES 4U.


L.K, August 2016 – QLD

You met my expectations over and beyond what I was expecting. You’re so gorgeous to me when I saw you first time today. You should show your face in your photos!
I had a nice time of being with you
Thank you Anita and I will be waiting to see u again soon.  🙂 xx


Dreamer, February 2013

Beauty at its best!!!! Beautiful girl, flawless body. This was my first time with her. She walked in to my place perfectly dressed and wearing sexy lingerie. We had a good time together. Anita is a great companion to spend time with. She has long legs and is very friendly and is the best at what she does!!!!! One word – AMAZING!


Chris, September 2012

Anita is every guys dream girl. Beautiful, smart, sexy and down to earth, It was a pleasure to have her company during our time together. She really is a genuine and sophisticated woman and you will enjoy every minute with her!


Ryan, August 2012

Incredible, stunning and so down to earth. This is only the tip of the iceberg when it comes to Anita. Talking to this amazing woman was like talking to a best friend who I have known for years. Nothing felt forced or rushed the entire time, and I could have spent the entire night with her, not even got undressed, and still would have left a very happy boy. Don’t worry about (Tony 😉 the driver, he’s only there at the start.
Just treat Anita like the beautiful, elegant woman she is, and you won’t have a better night in your entire life. I personally guarantee it.

–END OF REVIEWS–

Would you like to leave a review?

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your City & State*

Date of Booking*

Write Your Review

Are you human?*
captcha